Holiday Observances

Our dedicated staff will be enjoying some hard earned quailty time with friends and family on these days, and we hope you are enjoying these special holidays too! Although OceanFirst Bank will be closed, Online Banking and ATM access is always available.

 
2017 Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday , November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
Christmas  Monday, December 25